Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Graham

Patricia Graham

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Graham
"State Farm agent Christina Tegtmeyer very unprofessional, lies to policy holders and when called out about previous lies she hangs up providing even worst customer service. She deserves to have her insurance license revoked."
Profile photo of Melinda Paulshock

Melinda Paulshock

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Paulshock
"They are always the best to deal with. Very personable and helpful with whatever I need especially finding me great rates! You won’t go wrong with this agency."
Profile photo of Katherine Watson

Katherine Watson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Watson
"Christina Tegtmeyer is the best insurance representative I have been working with for years. I only contact her because any questions I have, she always answers. Christina never hesitate to make me feel comfortable in any given situation. Christina is kind, has a heart 💜 of gold and is very professional. Christina will always be my go to person. Overall StateFarm is family owned and I been with them for over 7 years. Best Isurance company ever. 🤗"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bates

Kimberly Bates

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bates
"I recently had a conversation with Courtney about my coverage on my vehicles. Courtney was amazing. She was very caring and spent a good amount of time helping me. She was very understanding of my problem and was eager to help me. The last time I had called about 5 months ago, the woman I spoke to was very short and rude. I was worried I would get the same woman and I did not. Thanks Courtney for being so amazing. Kim"
Profile photo of Sea Sea

Sea Sea

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sea Sea
"Courtney is so knowledgeable & always super friendly & helpful. If it weren’t for her, I would not belong to State Farm."
Profile photo of Isabell Bordley

Isabell Bordley

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabell Bordley
"I have been with this State Farm office for many years, and every time I call, I am greeted with nothing but kindness and professionalism from Christina who is always willing to help with whatever I need. Thank you, Christina!"
Profile photo of Maureen Sullivan

Maureen Sullivan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Sullivan
"Chrissy is wonderful to work with! She is friendly, professional, and efficient. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Al Svehla

Al Svehla

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Svehla
"We have been clients of Doug Kottraba for a number of year now. He has an outstanding staff who are helpful, efficient, and understanding. We have had no problems with requests or claims. We believe we couldn't do better."
Profile photo of pinky spedden

pinky spedden

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pinky spedden
"The costumer service is always great, but however this insurance company doesn't offer you anything, like other insurance company"
Profile photo of Naomi Alfred

Naomi Alfred

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Alfred
"I worked with John Gallier on securing new coverage for our Auto Insurance. When I tell you I took this man through the wringer, requesting different insurance scenarios - I took him through it! Every step of the way, John was courteous, knowledgeable & sincere. On top of it all, he was able to save me money. I am now saving $120 + per month & still have the same coverages. I am thankful for John & all his help! Give that man a raise!! He is an asset to your organization!"
Profile photo of Tricia Wyatt

Tricia Wyatt

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Wyatt
"I was looking for a cheaper, better price for car insurance and the quote i got from John Gallier was so low that i thought it was too good to be true but not only did I get a great quote for my car, i got one for renter's as well!! .. I definitely recommend state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Abosede Adedapo

Abosede Adedapo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abosede Adedapo
"A call to their office will convince you. They do a lot of follow up calls to ensure your vehicle is not out of coverage. Thanks to them"
Profile photo of Kim Ewing

Kim Ewing

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ewing
"John Gallier, Insurance Agent gave undivided attention to my insurance needs. He is patient, kind and considerate. Thank you for all you done for me today!"
Profile photo of Michele Emge

Michele Emge

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Emge
"Not my agent but helped me anyway"
Profile photo of Andrew Free

Andrew Free

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Free
"His staff including Chrissy is extremely hardworking and very dedicated to their job I'd recommend them to everyone and anyone !! !!!!!! They tried for over two weeks to help me get my refund for my service call that I already had paid for through my premiums , job well done !!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Bredehoeft

Jake Bredehoeft

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bredehoeft
"Awesome place for insurance with home and auto! And thanks to Courtney for bundling it all and helping us for the best option available! Highly recommend 11/10!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"If you need insurance call this company they are great. I spoke with Courtney Brandt about life insurance, and she was able to explain everything to me. She is so sweet."
Profile photo of Brandon Gipson

Brandon Gipson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gipson
"State Farm is the greatest insurance company I’ve ever been with. I love the people that work here they are always so helpful. My representative is Courtney Brandt and she has always helped me get the best auto insurance rates, and she very friendly and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Courtney has always been so friendly in helping me with my insurance needs. She takes the time to fully explain my coverage so there are no surprises to my insurance. It’s an added bonus that she saved me money on my home and auto insurance! I recommend everyone to contact her for all of your insurance needs, including health and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jenna Carmean

Jenna Carmean

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Carmean
"John Gallier was GREAT. He took the time out of his day to go over the car insurance quote with my family. He walked all us through it and went into detail about what each coverage meant. Office is cozy, but nice! They even have candy for their clients! Happy to be with Doug’s office!"
Profile photo of Patrick Gipson

Patrick Gipson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gipson
"John and the rest of Doug’s team were great. He helped me with my life policy, and explained everything in such a phenomenal way. Truthfully was the reason I had to post this expressing the satisfaction I have for this crew of agents."
Profile photo of Keith Bull

Keith Bull

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bull
"I usually only leave reviews when I have a bad experience, but John and the rest of Doug’s team were so impressive that I changed my mind. He helped me with my life policy, I had no idea the danger I was leaving my family in by not having it."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"John G got me a discount for switching my home and cars to State Farm which offered the best rates by far it was no question, it wasnt awkward or anything either no overselling or pushing super cool dude, he was quick and to the point and helped me save money"
Profile photo of kyle phillips

kyle phillips

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kyle phillips
"Called, got a quote and started my auto policy in what felt like no time. John was great and made the switch to State Farm seamless. Such nice people!"
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chavez
"Dawn and Courtney offer excellent attention and they give you all the time you need to get everything fixed.Dawn helped me with all the complications that the MVA gave me. She fix it really fast. Thanks 😊"